Babies Go U2 CD WAS £14.99 NOW

Babies Go U2 CD

The "Babies Go" line of CD's is a wonderful way to introduce your wee ones to some of the world's most popular music. These melodic reinterpretations are soothing to babies while familiar and nostalgic to parents and adults alike.

Track Listings:

1. With or without you
2. Stuck in a moment you can't get out of
3. Staring at the sun
4. All I want is you
5. I still haven't found what I'm looking for
6. One
7. Miss sarajevo
8. Beautiful day
9. Pride (in the name of love)
10. Sweetest thing
11. Stay (faraway, so close)
12. Electrical storm
13. Mysterious ways
14. Where the streets have no name

Clink on link below to listen to sample: