Babies Go Take That CD WAS £14.99 NOW

Babies Go Take That CD

The "Babies Go" line of CD's is a wonderful way to introduce your wee ones to some of the world's most popular music. These melodic reinterpretations are soothing to babies while familiar and nostalgic to parents and adults alike.

Track Listings:

1. Pray
2. Could it be magic
3. Everything changes
4. Relight my fire
5. How deep is you love
6. Never forget
7. Shine
8. Patience
9. Back for good
10. Greatest day
11. Rule the world
12. It only takes a minute
13. Said it all
14. Million love songs

Click on link below to hear a sample: