Babies Go Madonna CD WAS £14.99 NOW


Babies Go Madonna CD

The "Babies Go" line of CD's is a wonderful way to introduce your wee ones to some of the world's most popular music. These melodic reinterpretations are soothing to babies while familiar and nostalgic to parents and adults alike.

Track Listings:

1. Take a bow
2. Crazy for you
3. Dear Jessy
4. Hang up
5. Express yourself
6. Nothing fails
7. Don't tell me
8. Love profusion
9. La isla bonita
10. Like a prayer
11. Secret
12. Live to tell
13. Ray of light
14. True blue

Clink on link below to hear a sample: