Babies Go Lady Gaga CD WAS £14.99 NOW

Babies Go Lady Gaga CD

The "Babies Go" line of CD's is a wonderful way to introduce your wee ones to some of the world's most popular music. These melodic reinterpretations are soothing to babies while familiar and nostalgic to parents and adults alike.

Track Listings:


1. Poker face
2. Bad romance
3. Alejandro
4. Telephone
5. Just dance
6. Paparazzi
7. Love game
8. Monster
9. The fame
10. I like it rough
11. Boys, boys, boys
12. Judas
13. Born this way
14. The edge of glory