Babies Go Abba CD WAS £14.99 NOW

Babies Go Abba CD

The "Babies Go" line of CD's is a wonderful way to introduce your wee ones to some of the world's most popular music. These melodic reinterpretations are soothing to babies while familiar and nostalgic to parents and adults alike.

Track Listings:

1. Chiquitta
2. Dancing queen
3. I do, I do, I do, I do
4. Fernando
5. I have a dream
6. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
7. Mamma mia
8. Take a chance on me
9. Waterloo
10. Honey, honey
11. Lay all your love on me
12. Super trouper
13. The winner takes it all
14. Thank you for the music

Click on link below to hear a sample: